Mixed Ages

Shannon Budd
2607 West Lawrence Ave (location map)
Wednesday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
01/10/18 - 03/14/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Ages 0-5

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    11:30 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 11:30 AM
01/17/18    11:30 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 11:30 AM
01/24/18    11:30 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 11:30 AM
01/31/18    11:30 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 11:30 AM
02/07/18    11:30 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 11:30 AM
02/14/18    11:30 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 11:30 AM
02/21/18    11:30 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 11:30 AM
02/28/18    11:30 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 11:30 AM
03/07/18    11:30 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 11:30 AM
03/14/18    11:30 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 11:30 AM