Mixed Ages

Shannon Budd
Luther Memorial Church (location map)
Tuesday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Start Date: 01/14/20
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: 7/31/19

Register

Ages 0-5

Upcoming Meetings
01/14/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 11:00 AM
01/21/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 11:00 AM
01/28/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 11:00 AM
02/04/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 11:00 AM
02/11/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 11:00 AM
02/18/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 11:00 AM
02/25/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 11:00 AM
03/03/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 11:00 AM
03/10/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 11:00 AM
03/17/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 03/17/20 11:00 AM